Login

Contact Us


Phone Numbers:

Proctor
(218) 624-5761

Duluth
(218) 628-2841

Fax Numbers:

Proctor
(218) 624-5762

Duluth
(218) 628-2842

General Information
President/CEO Dave Horak Dave@proctorfcu.com
Member Services/Debit Cards Mary Banks Mary@proctorfcu.com
Loan Officer – Proctor Office Dawn Rask Dawn@proctorfcu.com
Loan Officer – Denfeld Office Courtney Bartlett Courtney@proctorfcu.com
Loan Officer/Mortgages Lori Horton Lori@proctorfcu.com
Operations Lori Anderson LoriA@proctorfcu.com
Supervisory Clerk Luke Lindstrom supervisory@proctorfcu.com
Insurance Pam Virkus insurance@proctorfcu.com
ACH Alyssa Fronden ACH@proctorfcu.com

***Personally identifiable information should not be included in any email***

Supervisory Committee Credit Committee Board of Directors
PO Box 1052 410 2nd Avenue 410 2nd Avenue
Proctor, MN 55810 Proctor, MN 55810 Proctor, MN 55810
THIRD PARTY SITE DISCLAIMER - You are leaving Proctor Federal Credit Union website. You are linking to an alternate website not operated by Proctor Federal Credit Union, and Proctor Federal Credit Union is not responsible for the content of the alternate website. The fact that there is a link from Proctor Federal Credit Union website to an alternate website does not constitute endorsement of any product, service, or organization. Proctor Federal Credit Union does not represent either you or the website operator if you enter into a transaction. Privacy and security policies may differ from those practiced by Proctor Federal Credit Union, and you should review the alternate website's policies.

Continue Cancel